52 Arthur Street, Strathfield

Auction | Matthew Mezzapica & Norman So

House

3  Bed
2  Bath
2  Car

AUCTION

  • 29 August 2020 at 10:00 am

FIRST TIME OFFERED IN 46 YEARS - ORIGINAL GEM, ENTERTAINERS PARADISE

This is Strathfield`s hidden gem, offering relaxed resort style living across a large 695sqm level parcel. Discover three large bedrooms, a selection of formal/informal/entertaining areas, dedicated bar lounge & entertainers deck, framed by lush mature landscaped gardens. Its location is close to local elite schooling, transportation, parks, shops & restaurants.

Features:

- Original double brick residence, abundance of classic features

- Cedar wood paneling, exposed timber...more

Book Private Inspection

 Sat August 8, 2:00pm - 2:30pm
 Wed August 12, 4:30pm - 5:00pm
 Wed August 12, 5:30pm - 6:00pm
 Thu August 13, 4:30pm - 5:00pm
 Sat August 15, 2:00pm - 2:30pm
 Wed August 19, 4:30pm - 5:00pm
 Wed August 19, 5:30pm - 6:00pm
 Thu August 20, 4:30pm - 5:00pm
 Sat August 22, 2:00pm - 2:30pm
 Wed August 26, 4:30pm - 5:00pm
 Wed August 26, 5:30pm - 6:00pm
 Thu August 27, 4:30pm - 5:00pm
 Sat August 29, 9:30am - 10:00am
 Email Agent

Current Sales Listings


About the Agents

Matthew Mezzapica
Real Estate Agent

Email: matthew.mezzapica@belleproperty.com
Mobile: 0488 188 310
View My Profile
Norman So
Principal

Email: norman.so@belleproperty.com
Mobile: 0410 523 868
View My Profile